The Team

LinkedIn Twitter Facebook

I am proud to introduce the SmartCitiesWorld team which has a fine blend of technology, business journalism and digital media expertise representing more years of experience than we care to mention!

 

We are all passionate about delivering members and first time visitors an insightful read and a great user experience; and for our commercial clients, a first class bespoke service focused on delivering you a ROI on marketing spend.

 

Please get in touch, we value feedback. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Chris Cooke

Joint CEO
SmartCitiesWorld

 

Melony Rocque
Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 8999
melonyr@smartcitiesworld.net

John O’Grady
Senior Account Director
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 8999
johno@smartcitiesworld.net

Sue Weekes
News Editor
suew@smartcitiesworld.net

Rudy De Waele
Strategic Advisor / Ambassador
rudy@nyotamedia.com

Nolan O’Connor
Features Editor
Tel: +44 (0)20 7933 8975
nolano@smartcitiesworld.net

James Pearson
Digital Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 8992
jamesp@smartcitiesworld.net

Valentine Keuleyan
Email Campaign Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 8992
valentink@sjpbusinessmedia.com

Hannah Gowan
Digital Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7933 8996
hannahg@sjpbusinessmedia.com

Alex Gold
Design & Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7933 8999
alexg@sjpbusinessmedia.com

Chris Cooke
Joint CEO
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7933 8978
chrisc@sjpbusinessmedia.com

Wayne Darroch
Joint CEO
Tel: +44 (0)20 7933 8999
wayned@sjpbusinessmedia.com

 

LinkedIn Twitter Facebook